Homemade Gifting

Homemade Gifting

I have a love for homemade gifting, this year I’d like to get a lot more into preserving and jarring to use as gifts. As it is quite early in the year for some preserving things, I’m going to use this page as a to do list/ideas board for possible makes.

Piccalilli – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/vegetables-recipes/jamie-s-piccalilli/

Clementine Curd – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/fruit-recipes/clementine-curd/

Spicy Cucumber Pickle – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/vegetables-recipes/spicy-cucumber-pickle/

Southern Indian Squash Pickle – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/vegetables-recipes/south-indian-pumpkin-pickle/

Chilli-Pickled Beets – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/vegetables-recipes/chilli-pickled-sweet-sour-beets/

Mango Chutney – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/fruit-recipes/mango-chutney/

Peach Chutney – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/fruit-recipes/spiced-peach-chutney/

Plum Chutney – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/fruit-recipes/spiced-plum-chutney/

Punjabi Orange Pickle – http://www.deliciousmagazine.co.uk/recipes/punjabi-orange-pickle/

Chilli Jelly – https://www.nigella.com/recipes/chilli-jam

Quick Pickled Onions – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/vegetables-recipes/instant-pickled-onions/

Figs in Honey – https://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/fruit-recipes/figs-in-honey/